EDYN – The Ecumenical Diaconal Year Network AISBL
44, Rue Brogniez – 1070 Brussels – Belgium
Registration number: 0659770145
RPM Bruxelles
IBAN N° BE36 7360 3005 2381

EDYN Board Members
Chairwoman – Janka Adameová – Czech Republic
Treasurer – Samuel Gerber – France
Secretary – Davide Paschetto – Italy
Emese Závodi – Hungary

Get in touch

If you are interested in voluntary service abroad, please contact our member in the respective country directly: Member organisations

If you are interested in getting more information about EDYN or you would like to become an EDYN member, please email us to